Skip to content
SonicBet

VerdictSportsbook · Sheet rank 04

Bet365

Licensed by the UKGC and MGA. The welcome deal pays bonus bets on a $10 qualifying bet.

Our read

A strong licence file and a long service life carry Bet365. The weak spot is the offer, whose headline changes from one US state to the next. Pick it for betting depth, and check your own state's version of the welcome deal before you sign up.

The offer on test

Bet $10, get $200 in bonus bets

Min. deposit$10
WageringNot stated
Time limit7 days
CodeNot stated

Operator wordingNew customers only. Minimum $10 qualifying bet required. Bonus bets expire after 7 days. Available in most regulated markets. State variations apply (some states offer $150 or alternate bonuses).

The offer, read closely

Bet $10 and the headline promises $200 in bonus bets, for new customers only. The bonus bets expire after 7 days. The wording also warns that terms differ by US state, with some states offering $150 or a different deal. That clause costs it on our fine print reading, since the figure you see may not be the figure you get.

Visit Bet365

18+. T&Cs apply. The operator's own terms page wins over this breakdown.

Bench notes

What sits on the bench

Bet365 was founded in 2000 and lists the United Kingdom as home. It holds UKGC and MGA licences and sits on the sheet as a sportsbook, so casino players should read its offer as a betting offer.

Cashier and reach

8 methods on file: cards, e-wallets, bank transfer and both phone wallets. There is no crypto. The region list runs from the UK and Ireland across 8 more European markets, plus select US states.

Passed4 passed

  • Licence file holds the UKGC and the MGA
  • Cashier reads 8 methods, both phone wallets among them
  • Listing leads on sports depth and live streams
  • Bonus bets run on a printed 7-day clock

Flagged3 flagged

  • Welcome figure shifts from state to state
  • No coin on the cashier
  • Listing admits casual users can find it busy

Readout

8.6/10Clear pass

  • Lab grade30%9.0

    Graded in half steps

  • Fine print15%5.5

    3 concrete terms stated

  • Cashier range15%9.3

    8 methods across 3 families

  • Licence file15%8.8

    UKGC, MGA

  • Service life15%10.0

    Operating since 2000

  • Entry point10%9.0

    Lowest deposit $10