Skip to content
SonicBet

VerdictCasino · Sheet rank 11

Unibet

UKGC and Gibraltar licensed. One account covers its sports and casino products.

Our read

Unibet has the longest service life of any casino on the sheet and a strong licence file. The offer is where it loses ground: the spins carry wagering that the wording never puts a number on.

The offer on test

Up to £40 in bonuses + 300 free spins on casino

Min. deposit£10
WageringNot stated
Time limitNot stated
CodeNot stated

Operator wordingOpt-in during registration, minimum £10 deposit via debit card. Free spins on selected slots with wagering requirements. UK Gambling Commission regulated.

The offer, read closely

Up to £40 in bonuses plus 300 free spins. You opt in at registration and deposit at least £10 by debit card. The spins carry wagering, but the wording gives no multiple and no deadline, so our breakdown shows only the deposit.

Visit Unibet

18+. T&Cs apply. The operator's own terms page wins over this breakdown.

Bench notes

What sits on the bench

Unibet dates to 1997 and sits in the Kindred Group, with Malta given as home. UKGC and Gibraltar licences are on file. One account covers every product it runs, poker included.

Cashier and reach

7 methods: 2 cards, 3 e-wallets, Trustly and bank transfer. No crypto. It takes players from 8 European markets, from the UK and Ireland to Norway.

Passed3 passed

  • UKGC and Gibraltar on the licence file
  • Founding year 1997, the earliest casino on the sheet
  • Cashier reads 7 methods, Trustly among them

Flagged3 flagged

  • Spin wagering carries no printed multiple
  • Bonus deposit has to come by debit card
  • Listing says the game shelf changes by region

Readout

8.3/10Pass

  • Lab grade30%8.5

    Graded in half steps

  • Fine print15%5.0

    1 concrete term stated

  • Cashier range15%8.8

    7 methods across 3 families

  • Licence file15%8.8

    UKGC, Gibraltar

  • Service life15%10.0

    Operating since 1997

  • Entry point10%9.0

    Lowest deposit £10